Fall Class Schedule Now Posted

Demonstration of Pouring TechniqueIf you are a subscriber to my emails you are already getting the news of my upcoming fall classes. I have a new location where I will have lots more room and good lighting. I am also starting Teen Art Intensive classes in September. Throughout the year I will rotate which Teen Intensive is taught: Drawing, Watercolor, Portfolio Review & Preparation.

Check out my Classes and Workshops Link above to get more information. If you are interested in Intermediate and Advanced classes I will be scheduling those as well, depending upon the sign-ups for the classes which are already listed.

Hope you  are having a great summer!

Debbie

 

Leave a Reply

