Still Life with Lemons and Oranges

OrangesLemonsAndGlass I have been working on a commission painting but I almost always work on more than one piece at a time. I just finished this piece today and have uploaded it to my etsy shop. It is 12 by 14 inches, framed, and is currently for sale.

I have to admit I really enjoyed painting the oranges and the glass in this one!

I hope you enjoy this one. I would love to hear your comments.

 

If you would like to purchase this piece please visit my etsy shop. I have many items to choose from and several that would make great Mother’s Day gifts!

2 thoughts on “Still Life with Lemons and Oranges

Leave a Reply

