Classes Starting In May

DebbiePtngPalmIf you are local to Melbourne, Florida, and are interested in a watercolor color class please contact me. I am starting classes in a small setting in May. I have been away from teaching for about two years and I’m really looking forward to getting together with my students again!

If you are not local and would like a snippet of what I teach you can visit my Lessons link at the top of the page. I have links to YouTube videos, blog lessons, and instruction booklets.

I also can do a workshop for your group of six or more.

My email is: watercolorgirl777@gmail.com. I would love to hear from you!

Debbie

Leave a Reply

