Another Lesson Book Published

HandWithBraceSMI have a small thumb injury these days and it has been difficult to paint. I wanted to be productive and so I have been working on creating workbooks from some of the lessons I did in the past with my students.

Here is the latest one, which has been quite popular, “How to Paint a Rose in Watercolor”. Click here to order your copy!

HowToPaintARoseCover

I hope you enjoy this lesson. It includes everything you need to complete the lesson, plus over 20 pages of detailed instructions on setting up and painting through the picture. Photo references and the final illustration are also included.

I would love to hear from you!

In the margin at right you will see I have other lesson books available. I’m working on another, so watch for it to be available soon.

One thought on “Another Lesson Book Published

Leave a Reply

