Giggles and Kitty Illustration

GigglesNKittyWhile cleaning my studio today I came across a little illustration that I started a while ago. It is inspired by an old family photo of my sister when she was very young.

I worked a little more on it today. A clean studio is so refreshing for my creativity. I like the smile and happy attitude of this little sparkler! I hope you do, too.

I have decided to add some matted images from the collection of older work in my studio to my etsy shop. Stop by and see some of my old giclees and greeting cards. I have a few originals on there and I will be adding more over the next few months. Feel free to share my link if you enjoy the work or know of others who would enjoy it.

Thanks for visiting. I love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

