Chapter Illustrations…The Beginning

I wanted to share a few of the pen and ink illustrations that I have been working on for Wayman Publishing and author Jaimie Engle. The title of the book is Clifton Chase and the Arrow of Light. This fun and exciting story is expected to be published just in time for Christmas. I can’t wait for everyone to be able to read this book.

But for now, I can only show bits and pieces of my part. This is the preliminary illustration for the first chapter.

Enjoy!

01

Leave a Reply

