Events Page

I have added a new page to my blog so those of you who might want to attend a Book Signing Event can easily find one near you. In the menu above I have added an Events link to the page with just upcoming book signing and special book sales events.

Hope you will take a look and share this with your friends who may be in the area.

You can order Lilly Vanilly’s Tea Party by visiting here: https://www.createspace.com/3894417

If you are interested in hosting a book signing, please contact me!

One thought on “Events Page

  1. Hi Dbbbie:
    I sat opposite you at the Promise Pizza gathering in Viera. I bought two of your books and would really like to get your autograph. Is that possible

Leave a Reply

