Book Signing – Robbins Book List

I have been in Michigan launching my new book, Lilly Vanilly’s Tea Party, visiting family and friends, and enjoying some time in the north.

At right is a photo taken this past week at Robbins Book List in Greenville, Michigan. They graciously hosted a book signing event and allowed me to enjoy some time with some tea party fans.

I have enjoyed seeing family and friends and talking about how much fun tea parties can be!

Thanks to everyone who stopped by, bought books, cards, tea party bracelets, and shared your time with me! Thanks also to Kevin at Robbins Book List for making the event such a successful event.

I also had some time with my granddaughter, Lilly, the star of Lilly Vanilly’s Tea Party.
I will be adding a few more photos soon. Stay tuned…

One thought on “Book Signing – Robbins Book List

Leave a Reply

