Sketchbook Page: My Husband In Honor of Father’s Day

I thought you might enjoy this little sketch I did of my husband, Ken. He is a great guy! We have been married 19+ years now and he is a wonderful father, loving and supportive husband, and a fun grandpa!

I have sketched him often, and he always looks the same to me, even though he is aging. It really is fun to draw someone you know so well. I know every feature of his face, so a likeness is not as challenging as drawing someone I don’t know.

Happy Father’s Day to all of you men out there who have children! We love and respect you and I’m so thankful for this guy in my life!

One thought on “Sketchbook Page: My Husband In Honor of Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

