Lilly Vanilly’s Tea Party Picture Book is Now Available!

The book is complete and is now available at my CreateSpace Estore!

It will be available on Amazon.com in about a week.

I thought I would add a few photos of me and the “real” Lilly, my granddaughter. I don’t get to visit with her often, but I thoroughly enjoy being with her. We use Skype to talk, read together, and have fun. She has endless energy, makes me smile, and inspires me!

I had a chance to visit with her in May and we had a blast together. I hope that I captured her beautiful little spirit in the book. It was really fun creating a character based on her. Having so many photos of a real little beauty to work from, I relished hours of sketching and developing the character for the story.

We are very happy to be able to donate 10% of all profits from this book to Promise In Brevard and hope that you will purchase a copy or two for you own enjoyment, but also, to support this really wonderful cause.

For more information on Promise in Brevard, click here:
www.promiseinbrevard.com.

To order a copy of the book click the book icon at the right of my blog roll, or click here:
https://www.createspace.com/3894417

4 thoughts on “Lilly Vanilly’s Tea Party Picture Book is Now Available!

  1. I am so excited to read this book! I want you to be the first to read it to her over skype so you can see her expressions when she finds out there is a book all about her, puppy girl and Loki.

  2. Hello Lilly! My little granddaughter (2 weeks old today) is also called Lilly – Lilly Grace to be exact. I love your grandma’s blog btw. I must by a copy of Lilly Vanilly for Lilly Grace.

Leave a Reply

