Happy and Blessed New Year 2012!

New Year Poinsettias Happy New Year!

I have been spending the past few days cleaning out my studio, ridding myself of old things that I haven’t used and don’t need. It has been emotionally and physically challenging, but now I am nearing completion and I can see how big my space looks. I am feeling much more like being creative and productive in the new year. At least once a year I need to do what my mother used to call “spring cleaning”. It is so hard for me to get started, but once I am on a roll it is liberating!

Stay in touch and let me know of any lessons you may like to see. I can either post videos or printable lessons. I sincerely hope you all will have a blessed, healthy and happy new year in 2012.

One thought on “Happy and Blessed New Year 2012!

Leave a Reply

