As the Christmas celebrations draw near, I just wanted to wish you all a very merry, blessed Christmas.

“Do not be afraid. I bring you good news of great joy that will be for all the people. Today in the town of David a Savior has been born to you; he is Christ the Lord. This will be a sign to you: You will find a baby wrapped in cloths and lying in a manger.” Luke 2:9-12

For many this is a time of tradition, a holiday to take some time off work and spend with family and friends. For me, this is a season to celebrate what God has done for me. My life has changed so much for the better since I learned what the true meaning of Christmas is about. It is very personal, and precious. In a world full of hate, sarcasm, greed and selfishness, this is a season, for me, full of hope and promise.

“For my eyes have seen your salvation, which you have prepared in the sight of all people, a light for revelation to the Gentiles and for glory to your people Israel.” Luke 2:29-32

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

