The Final “Green Bench” Watercolor Painting on Canvas

Okay, the final painting!

Green Bench

I used a clear UV spray varnish on this piece to protect it. The varnish adds a little shine, when several coats are added, and protects the watercolor pigments from the elements.

I will be posting this painting on my etsy shop soon:
Click the link at right to visit my shop. I not only have watercolors, I also have limited edition prints and greeting cards.

I enjoyed this piece, I hope you like it.
I would love to hear your comments.

2 thoughts on “The Final “Green Bench” Watercolor Painting on Canvas

Leave a Reply

